Artists of the 2019 Bach Festival in the world wide web

A
Adler, Gesine [1, 74] www.gesineadler.de
Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin [144] www.akamus.de
Aldrian, Ida [96, 116] www.idaaldrian.at
amarcord [44] www.amarcord.de
Ay, Tobias [121] www.thiosomilos.de/aboutus.html

B
BachChor Leipzig [147] www.bachchor-leipzig.de/BachChor/Info.html
Bäuml, Katharina [36] www.capella-de-la-torre.de/de/ensemble/katharina-baeumlbr-leitung.html
Bauer, Sophie [142] http://www.oper-leipzig.de/de/programm/person/sophie-bauer/5932
Bernardini, Alfredo [26] www.ensemblezefiro.it/?page_id=41
Berndt, Tobias [1, 59, 146] www.tobiasberndt.com
Bill, Elvira [1, 27] www.elvirabill.de
Birjukova, Elizaveta [21] www.elizaveta-birjukova.com
Black, Jim [25] www.jimblack.com
Böhme, Julia [59] http://juliaboehme.de
Böhme, Ludwig [44, 114] http://josquindesprez.de/vita/ludwig-boehme.html
Böhme, Ullrich [1] www.thomaskirche.org/r-orgeln-a-309.html
Böhmer Camacho, Bruno [49] www.bbcamacho.com
Börger, Roland [52] www.hmt-leipzig.de/home/fachrichtungen/kirchenmusikalisches-institut/leh...
Boisseau, Sébastien [25] www.sebastienboisseau.com
BonnBarock [142] www.kreuzkirche-bonn.de/musik/choere-orchester/bonnbarock
Bräutigam, Christiane [6] www.reformiert-leipzig.de/index.php?file=christiane.txt
Bühler, Reglint [28] www.reglint-buehler.de
Burse, Oliver [78] www.ehk-halle.de/hochschule/fachgruppe-chor-und-orchesterleitung/oliver-...

C
Caine, Uri [25] www.uricaine.com
Camerata Bachiensis [64] http://cameratabachiensis.com/
Capella de la Torre [36] www.capella-de-la-torre.de
Chor der Oper Leipzig [2, 45] www.oper-leipzig.de/de/der-chor-der-oper-leipzig

D
Das Kleine Konzert [22] www.rheinischekantorei.de
Deutsch, Julia [77] www.kinderkulturkonzepte.de
Deutsche Hofmusik [97] www.grychtolik.com/index.php/hofmusik
Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen [75] www.kammerphilharmonie.com

E
Eliot Quartett [152] www.eliotquartett.com
Enders, Fabian [135, 154] www.fabianenders.de
Ensemble Zefiro [26] www.ensemblezefiro.it
Ensemble 1684 [121] www.ensemble1684.de
Ensemble all’improvviso [66, 125] www.erhardt-martin.de/improvviso.html
Erhardt, Martin [66, 125] www.erhardt-martin.de
Erler, David [97] http://daviderler.de

F
Faust-Peters, Holger [87, 90] http://faust-peters.de
Festivalorchester Leipzig [20, 139, 147] http://festivalorchester-leipzig.de
Feuersinger, Miriam [59] www.miriam-feuersinger.info
Flämig, Clemens [51] www.stadtsingechor-zu-halle.de/timelinr/clemens-flaemig/
focus baroque [87, 90] http://faust-peters.de/?page_id=40
Frang, Vilde [24, 48] www.vildefrang.com
Freiburger Barockorchester [1, 47] www.barockorchester.de
Friedrich, Felix [89] www.felixfriedrich.de
Frisch, Céline [19] https://celinefrisch.com

G
Gedschold, Christoph [2] http://christophgedschold.com
GewandhausChor [75] www.gewandhaus.de/spielplan/choere/gewandhauschor
Gewandhausorchester Leipzig [2, 24, 45, 48, 118, 146] www.gewandhaus.de/orchester
Gfrerer, Bernhard [139] www.franziskanerkirche-salzburg.at/Kuenstler/gfrerer.htm
Glaubitz, Benjamin [64] http://benjamin-glaubitz.de
Goodwin, Paul [45] http://paulgoodwinconductor.com
Grahl, Patrick [1, 28, 59, 144, 146] www.patrickgrahl.de
Grazzi, Alberto [26] www.ensemblezefiro.it/?page_id=41
Grazzi, Paolo [26] www.ensemblezefiro.it/?page_id=41
Grychtolik, Alexander [97] www.grychtolik.com

H
Hahalin, Dmitry [152] www.eliotquartett.com
Halubek, Jörg [62] http://joerghalubek.de
Helmeke, Manuel [44] www.manuelhelmeke.de
Herfurtner, Hanna [59] www.hannaherfurtner.de
Hobbs, Thomas [97] www.thomashobbs.co.uk
Holzhey, Katharina [132] www.joachim-holzhey.de/katharina-schlegel.de
Houston Symphony Chamber Singers [15] www.houstonsymphony.org/about-us/chorus/
Hunger, Tobias [74] www.tobiashunger.de

I
Iatrou, Georgios [142] www.georgios-iatrou.com
Ito, Miyoko [66, 125] www.michaelis-consort.de/miyoko-ito-erhard

J
Jendritza, Henning [142] www.henning-jendritza.de
Johannsen, Daniel [27] www.danieljohannsen.com
Johannsen, Robin [59] www.robinjohannsen.com

K
Kammerchor Josquin des Préz [114] www.josquindesprez.de
Kantorei der Ev. Reformierten Kirche zu Leipzig [6] www.reformiert-leipzig.org/kirchenmusik/kantorei
Kellnhofer, Anna [44, 64] www.anna-kellnhofer.de
Kinderchor der Oper Leipzig [2, 142] www.oper-leipzig.de/de/oper/kinder-und-jugendchor
Koch, Albrecht [65] www.albrechtkoch.com
Koch, Juliana [104] www.julianakoch.com
Kohlhepp, Sebastian [142] www.sebastian-kohlhepp.de
Konradi, Katharina [144] www.katharina-konradi.de
Konzertchor Leipzig [28] www.konzertchor-leipzig.de
Koopman, Ton [13, 50] www.tonkoopman.nl
Krumbiegel, Susanne [28] www.susanne-krumbiegel.de

L
La Cetra Barockorchester Basel [62] http://lacetra.ch
La Folia Barockorchester [59] http://lafoliabarockorchester.net
Langner, Susanne [74, 118] www.susannelangner.de
Lattke, Wolfram [44, 118] www.rmm-leipzig.de/kuenstler/wolfram-lattke
Le Concert des Nations [4] www.alia-vox.com
Lehmann, Steffi [2] www.steffilehmann.de
Leipziger Ballett [2, 45] www.oper-leipzig.de/de/das-leipziger-ballett
Leipziger Barockorchester [27] www.leipzigerbarockorchester.de
Leipziger Universitätschor [3, 23] www.uni-leipzig.de/unichor
Leipziger Vocalensemble [27] www.vocalensemble.org

M
Mammel, Hans Jörg [113, 134] www.hansjoergmammel.de
Marziotte, Leandro [113, 134] http://leandromarziotte.com
Maul, Michael [19, 50, 124] www.bach-leipzig.de/de/bach-archiv/kontakt-%C2%B7-mitarbeiter
Max, Hermann [22] www.hermann-max.de
Meir Wellber, Omer [75] www.omermeirwellber.com
Meitner, Eva [28] www.eva-meitner.de
Mengs, Sara [121] www.saramengs.de
Merseburger Hofmusik [74] www.merseburger-orgeltage.de/die-merseburger-hofmusik
Mertens, Klaus [13, 74] www.klausmertens.eu
Meyer, Gregor [75, 121] www.gregor-meyer.com
Michaelis Consort [15] www.michaelis-consort.de
Mields, Dorothee [118, 141] www.kdschmid.de/kuenstlerprofil/items/dorothee-mields.html
Minasi, Riccardo [4] www.riccardominasi.com
Morrison, Hannah [113, 134] www.hannahmorrison.eu
Moskalewicz, Krzysztof [151] www.krzysztofmoskalewicz.com
Müller, Robin Peter [59] http://lafoliabarockorchester.net/director

N
Nelles, Theresa [142] www.theresanelles.de
Neues Leipziger Barockensemble [28] www.leipziger-oratorienchor.de/loc/cms/front_content.php?idart=62

O
Osipova, Maryana [152] www.eliotquartett.com
Otto, Gudrun Sidonie [97] www.sidonie.at

P
Pauliner Barockensemble [3, 23, 150] http://unichor.uni-leipzig.de/index.php?page=pauliner+kammerorchester%3C...
Petzold, Martin [2, 45, 113, 135] www.martinpetzold.com
Pöche, Anja [44] www.anja-poeche.de
Preuss, Michael [152] www.eliotquartett.com
Propstei-Chor [149] www.propstei-leipzig.de/seiten/Choereundorchester
Propstei-Orchester [149] www.propstei-leipzig.de/seiten/Choereundorchester

Q
Quadt, Charlotte [142] www.charlottequadt.de

R
Raftis, Theodora [158] www.theodoraraftis.com
Reinhardt, Thilo [2] www.thiloreinhardt.com
Reinhold, Marie Henriette [2, 45, 59, 146] www.marie-henriette-reinhold.de
Resch, Richard [59] www.richardresch.eu
Rheinische Kantorei [22] www.rheinischekantorei.de
RIAS Kammerchor [144] www.rias-kammerchor.de
Ricercar Consort [113, 134] www.ricercarconsort.com
Richter, Anna Lucia [47] http://annaluciarichter.com
Robinson, Simon [96, 116] http://simonrobinson.de
Rommelspacher, Stephan [30, 149] www.propstei-leipzig.de/seiten/Propsteikantor

S
Sachs, Alexander [152] www.eliotquartett.com
Sächsischer Kammerchor [135, 154] www.saechsischer-kammerchor.de
Savall, Jordi [4] www.alia-vox.com
Schaefer, Eric [5] http://ericschaefer.de
Schicketanz, Martin [22] www.martinschicketanz.de
Schleiermacher, Steffen [63, 76] www.schleiermacher-leipzig.de
Schmidt, Dirk [2] www.dirk-schmidt-bass.de
Schmitt, Christian [72] www.christianschmitt.info
Schoener, Christoph [85] www.christophschoener.de
Schönheit, Michael [74, 157] www.gewandhaus.de/spielplan/orgel/gewandhausorganist
Schönheit, Michael [140] www.gewandhaus.de/spielplan/orgel/gewandhausorganist
Scholl, Andreas [158] http://andreasscholl.ch
Schröder, Mario [2, 45] www.oper-leipzig.de/de/programm/person/mario-schroder/5680
Schütz Consort Leipzig [78] www.schuetzconsort.de
Schwarz, Gotthold [1, 118, 146] www.thomanerchor.de/de/38/p1/kantor.html
Sells, Jonathan [86] http://jonathansells.co.uk
Siegfried, Christina [66, 125] www.christina-siegfried.com
Sievers, Florian [96, 116] www.floriansievers.com
Siranossian, Chouchane [62] http://chouchane-siranossian.com
Sjaella [88] www.sjaella.de
Sohn, Erik [142] www.eriksohn.de
Solomon’s Knot [86] www.solomonsknotcollective.com
Sommer, Christoph [66, 125] www.wittenberger-renaissancemusik.de/held_sommer.html
Song, Jihoon [130] www.organ.pe.kr
Speed, Chris [25] http://chrisspeed.com
Spiecker, Michael [66, 125] www.lesmatelots.com
Staier, Andreas [50] http://andreas-staier.de
Stessin, Alexander [45] www.stessin.de
Stimmel, Thomas [28] www.thomasstimmel.de

T
Thomanerchor Leipzig [1, 118, 146] www.thomanerchor.de
ThomasSchulChor [146] www.thomasschule.de
Timm, David [3, 23, 150] www.uni-leipzig.de/unichor/index.php?page=david+timm
Tokar, Olena [45] www.olenatokar.com

V
Vankenhove, Alain [25] http://alainvankenhove.com
Vardigans, Richard [156] www.talking-about-opera.de
Vernet, Oliver [20] www.olivier-vernet.com
Voktett Hannover [60] http://voktett-hannover.de
Vox Bona [142] http://kreuzkirche-bonn.de/kirchenmusik/vox-bona
Vox Luminis [155] www.voxluminis.com

W
Wagner, Julia Sophie [27] www.juliasophiewagner.de
Walker, Barbara [25] www.thebarbarawalkerstory.com
Weber, Christian [5] www.christianweber.org
Weichert, Matthias [27] www.weichert24.de/matthias
Wierød, Anna Maria [135] www.annawieroed.dk
Wiese, Christiane [78] www.christiane.wwwiese.de
Winckhler, Matthias [59] www.matthiaswinckhler.de
Wolf, Andreas [118] www.andreas-wolf.info
Wolf, Jürgen [20, 139, 147] www.orgel-wolf.de/orgelwolf/Index.html.html

Z
Zoller, Paul [2, 45] www.paul-zoller.com
Zumsande, Hanna [1, 96, 116] www.hannazumsande.de

 

as of September 21, 2018

off

simple div

simple div